Collections

FOSFO - Sustainable, down-insulated winter puffer coat for women

Puffy coats designed in Canada. FOSFO women's winter down jackets and coats have everything to satisfy your ecological conscience; they are made from recycled fabrics from abandoned fishing nets in the ocean. To create this recycled fabric, fishing nets are first transformed into threads, which are then woven to create a new sustainable material. ♻️ Ultra comfortable and insulated with certified responsible down, your FOSFO will be your best ally for spending warm winters!***

Colorful puffer jackets & coats to face winter in style!

Add color to your winter wardrobe by choosing our range of puffer coats for women in flashy and multiple colors. Colorfully colored, these puffer down jackets and coats are perfect for winter outdoor activities, like walking in the forest. Colorful down jackets for women will give you dynamism. The short version of the FOSFO is ideal for more sustained sports activities such as alpine skiing. Short women’s puffer jackets are also suitable for small women, as they do not compress the figure. If you are tall, opt for a maxi long puffer coat for women for an ultra feminine elongated silhouette effect.

Responsible certified down jackets for women

The down blend of FOSFO puffer coats comes from farms certified for their responsible practices. We have developed down coats with insulating capacity and protection from the cold down to -25 °. This natural insulator has the particularity of optimally retaining body heat while being very light and breathable. Down has several advantages. It offers great hold over time, making your puffer coats that stand out over time. Down also has the particularity of compressing, while naturally regaining its volume, ideal for bringing your winter down jacket in your suitcases. These women’s down coats also give you an unmatched cozy feel.

Our down coats for women are resolutely practical. They have several pockets, inside and outside. The 100% recycled fabric is waterproof, guaranteeing you perfect insulation from rain and snow. Our collection of puffer coats for women is proudly designed in Canada and produced in Asia.

For synthetically insulated winter coats, discover our collection of Audvik coats for women. Also discover all our winter coats and parkas for women.

You can complete your winter outfit with our winter accessories, such as our winter hats or neck warmers that will keep your head warm. Take advantage of our free delivery on our eco-responsible winter coats in Canada and the United States. Do not hesitate to contact our customer service with any questions about our winter down coats for women! Shop online for our eco-responsible winter down jackets or visit our points of sale across Canada to buy on site.

View collection

Audvik - Women’s Canadian made winter coats

Stay warm with our collection of versatile Canadian made winter coats. ⚜️ We offer synthetically insulated coats for all styles and colors. Ranging from a long, mid-thigh coat to a short coat, you will know how to be protected from the bad weather of our Canadian winters. All with waterproof and windproof fabrics, our coats are your best allies for the cold season! This collection of winter coats for women is perfect for appealing to nature lovers concerned about its preservation: the coats are made of 100% fabrics created from plastic water bottles.***

Warm winter coats made in Canada

Combining our know-how in winter clothing and our passion for this beautiful cold season, our Montreal brand has been more than proud to offer warmth in each of its creations for more than 40 years. Orienting our production to minimize our impact on the environment, we use fabric made from recycled plastic bottles. Simply find the mention recycled in the title of the product!

We also offer a custom-made coat making service at our Chabanel workshop. Write to us at our customer service to move forward with the project! Complete your look with our matching winter accessories! Take advantage of free shipping and returns to Canada and the United States. Questions ? Please do not hesitate to contact our customer service, who will be happy to assist you. Shop our winter coats online or visit our points of sale across Quebec to buy on site.

View collection

FOSFO - Sustainable, down-insulated winter puffer coat for men

Puffy coats designed here. Made from recycled fishing nets, these winter down jackets are sure to fill your environmental awareness. ♻️ Insulated and ultra-comfortable, FOSFO men's down coats are designed to keep you warm on your winter outings. Whether you are looking for a short coat, a colorful coat or a long winter coat, our range of eco-responsible men's down jackets will equip you to face the cold season in style.***

Durable winter coats made from recycled plastic

This eco-responsible coat is made from recycled materials. The fabric comes from fishing nets abandoned in the ocean, cleaned and reconditioned, to create a new weather-resistant material. The down used in the making of these coats is a certified responsible down (RDS) guaranteeing the traceability of the latter. Learn more about our initiatives and efforts to move towards ethical and sustainable fashion. For maximum warmth in the cold season, complete your winter look with our matching winter accessories, from neck warmers to unisex hats. Check out our collection of men's winter coats to see all of our coats and parkas.

View collection

Audvik - Men’s Canadian made winter coats

Collections

FOSFO - Doudounes d’hiver éco-responsables pour femmes

Voici notre collection de manteaux puffy conçus au Québec. Les doudounes d’hiver pour femmes FOSFO ont tout pour combler votre conscience écologique ; ils sont faits de tissus recyclés de filets de pêches abandonnés dans l’océan. Pour y arriver, les filets de pêche sont d’abord transformés en fils, qui sont ensuite tissés pour créer une nouvelle matière durable et éco-responsable. ♻️ Ultra confortable et isolé avec du duvet certifié responsable, votre FOSFO sera votre meilleur allié pour passer des hivers au chaud!***

Des manteaux matelassés colorés pour affronter l’hiver avec style!

Ajoutez de la couleur à votre garde-robe hivernale en choisissant notre gamme de manteaux matelassés pour femme aux couleurs flashy et multiples. Colorés à souhait, ces manteaux matelassés en duvet sont parfaits pour les activités extérieures hivernales, comme la marche en forêt. Les doudounes pour femmes colorés sauront vous donner du dynamisme. La version courte du FOSFO est idéale pour des activités sportives plus soutenues comme le ski alpin. Les doudounes courtes conviennent également aux femmes petites, car ils ne tassent pas la silhouette. Si vous être grande, optez pour une doudoune maxi longue pour un effet silhouette allongée ultra féminine.

Des doudounes en duvet certifié responsable

Nos doudounes en duvet sont parfaites pour les activités sportives ou le mode de vie urbain. Le mélange de duvet des manteaux matelassés FOSFO provient de fermes certifiées pour leurs pratiques responsables. Nous avons développé des manteaux de duvet à la capacité isolante et protégeant du froid jusqu’à -25°. Cet isolant naturel a la particularité de conserver de façon optimale la chaleur du corps tout en étant très léger et respirant. Le duvet a plusieurs avantages. Il offre une grande tenue dans le temps, faisant de vos manteaux matelassés qui se tiennent dans le temps. Le duvet a aussi la particularité de se compresser, tout en retrouvant naturellement son volume, idéal pour apporter votre doudoune d’hiver dans vos valises. Ces doudounes en duvet vous procure également un côté douillet inégalé.

Nos doudounes pour femme sont résolument pratiques. Elles comportent plusieurs poches, intérieures et extérieures. Le tissu 100% recyclé est imperméable, vous garantissant une isolation parfaite de la pluie et de la neige. Notre collection de manteaux matelassés pour femme est fièrement pensée au Canada et produite en Asie.

Pour des manteaux d’hiver isolés synthétiquement, découvrez notre collection de manteaux pour femme Audvik. Découvrez également tous nos manteaux et parkas d’hiver pour femme.

Vous pouvez compléter votre tenue d’hiver avec nos accessoires d'hiver, tels que nos tuques ou cache cou qui garderont votre tête bien au chaud. Profitez de notre livraison gratuite sur nos manteaux d’hiver éco responsables au Canada et aux États-Unis. N’hésitez pas à contacter notre service clientèle pour toute question sur nos doudounes d’hiver pour femme! Magasinez en ligne nos doudounes d’hiver éco-responsables ou consultez nos points de vente partout au Québec pour acheter sur place.

Voir la collection

Audvik - Manteaux d’hiver pour femme faits au Québec

Restez au chaud avec notre collection de manteaux polyvalents fabriqués au Québec. ⚜️ Nous offrons des manteaux isolés synthétiquement pour tous les styles et toutes les couleurs. Allant du manteau long, mi-cuisse au manteau court, vous saurez être protégés des intempéries de nos hivers canadiens. Tous dotés de tissus imperméables et coupe-vent, nos manteaux sont vos meilleurs alliés pour la saison froide! Cette collection de manteaux d’hiver pour femme est parfaite pour plaire aux amoureux de la nature, soucieux de sa préservation : les manteaux sont fabriqués de tissus 100% créés à partir de bouteilles d’eau en plastique.***

Des manteaux chauds fabriqués au Québec

Combinant notre savoir-faire en matière de vêtement d’hiver et notre passion pour cette belle saison froide, notre marque montréalaise est plus que fière d’offrir la chaleur dans chacune de ses créations depuis plus de 40 ans. Orientant nos productions pour minimiser notre impact sur l’environnement, nous utilisons du tissu fait de bouteilles de plastique recyclées. Simplement trouver la mention recyclé dans le titre du produit!

Nous offrons aussi un service de confection de manteaux sur-mesure à notre atelier de Chabanel. Écrivez-nous à notre service à la clientèle pour aller de l’avant avec le projet! Complétez votre look avec nos accessoires hivernaux assortis! Profitez de la livraison et des retours gratuits au Canada et aux États-Unis. Des questions ? N’hésitez pas à contacter notre service à la clientèle, qui se fera un plaisir de vous renseigner. Magasinez en ligne nos manteaux d’hiver ou consultez nos points de vente partout au Québec pour acheter sur place.

Voir la collection

FOSFO - Doudounes d’hiver éco-responsables en duvet pour hommes

Manteaux puffy réfléchis ici. Fabriqués à partir de filets de pêche recyclés, ces doudounes d’hiver ont de quoi combler votre conscience environnementale. ♻️ Isolés et ultra-confortables, les manteaux en duvet pour hommes FOSFO sont conçus pour vous garder au chaud lors de vos sorties hivernales. Que vous cherchiez un manteau court, un manteau coloré ou encore un manteau d’hiver long, notre gamme de doudounes pour hommes écoresponsables saura vous équiper pour affronter la saison froide avec style.***

Manteaux d’hiver éco-responsables en plastique recyclé

Ce manteau éco-responsable est fabriqué à partir de matières recyclées. Le tissu est issu de filets de pêche abandonnés dans l’océan, nettoyés puis reconditionnés, pour en créer une nouvelle matière résistante aux intempéries. Le duvet utilisé dans la confection de ces manteaux est un duvet certifié responsable (RDS) garantissant la traçabilité de ce dernier. Apprenez-en plus sur nos initiatives et efforts pour tendre vers une mode éthique et éco-responsable. Pour un maximum de chaleur lors de la saison froide, complétez votre look hivernal avec nos accessoires hivernaux assortis; du cache-cou aux tuques unisexe. Consultez notre collection de manteaux d’hiver pour hommes pour voir l’ensemble de nos manteaux et parkas.

Voir la collection