Warm and versatile eco-friendly winter coats

Our eco-friendly winter coats for women in FOSFO certified responsible down are made from abandoned fishing nets in the ocean. The nets are first collected and then transformed into threads to create a new material. Whether you are looking for a long or short winter down coat, you will undoubtedly find it among our FOSFO. These winter down puffer coats for women retain body heat during your winter sports outings.

 

A wide range of winter coats entirely made in Canada

The Audvik range of winter coats are entirely made in Montreal. These parkas and winter coats, designed for the great cold of Canada, are waterproof, synthetically insulated and are for all styles. They are suitable for every day, urban or sports activities, in the city or in the countryside. These coats with optional fur collar will keep you warm, without compromise. Since we offer this collection of coats entirely made in Canada, we also offer our custom-made winter coat-making service in our Montreal workshop. Make an appointment and let us make your winter coat that perfectly fits your figure. Complete your winter outfit with our full range of winter accessories for women or unisex. We make winter coats from durable and quality materials. For possible manufacturing defects, you can benefit from the Audvik lifetime warranty.

 

Take advantage of free shipping and returns to Canada and the United States. Do you have questions ? Do not hesitate to contact our customer service, who will be happy to assist you. Shop our winter coats online or visit our points of sale across Quebec to buy on site.

Des manteaux d’hiver écoresponsables chauds et polyvalents

Nos manteaux d’hiver écoresponsables pour femme en duvet certifié responsable FOSFO sont conçus de filets de pêche abandonnés dans l’océan. Les filets sont d’abord recueillis puis transformés en fils pour créer une nouvelle matière. Que vous cherchiez un manteau d’hiver long ou court, vous trouverez sans doute parmi nos FOSFO. Ces doudounes d’hiver pour femme conservent la chaleur corporelle lors de vos sorties sportives hivernales.

Une vaste gamme de manteaux d’hiver entièrement fabriqués au Québec

La gamme de manteaux d’hiver Audvik est entièrement fabriquée à Montréal. Ces parkas et manteaux d’hiver, conçus pour le grand froid du Canada, sont imperméables, isolés synthétiquement et sont pour tous les styles. Ils conviennent aux activités quotidiennes, urbaines ou sportives, à la ville ou à la campagne. Ces manteaux avec col de fourrure en option vous garderont au chaud, sans compromis. Puisque nous offrons cette collection de manteaux entièrement fabriquée au Québec, nous proposons également notre service de confection de manteaux sur mesure dans notre atelier de Montréal. Prenez rendez-vous et laissez-nous confectionner votre manteau d’hiver parfaitement ajusté à votre silhouette. Complétez votre tenue hivernale avec notre gamme complète d’accessoires d’hiver pour femme ou mixtes. Nous fabriquons des manteaux d’hiver à partir de matériaux durables et de qualité. Pour d’éventuels défauts de fabrication, vous pouvez bénéficier de la garantie à vie Audvik.

 

Profitez de la livraison et des retours gratuits au Canada et aux États-Unis. Des questions ? N’hésitez pas à contacter notre service à la clientèle, qui se fera un plaisir de vous renseigner. Magasinez en ligne nos manteaux d’hiver ou consultez nos points de vente partout au Québec pour acheter sur place.