Anorak pour femme fabriqués au Québec. Manteau coupe-vent. Audvik

Women windbreaker anoraks designed in Quebec

Step up your spring / fall look with our collection of retro styled women's anoraks. This lightweight and versatile windbreaker coat is ideal for your daily activities, from the mountains to your favourite coffee shop! Whether you opt for a pullover model or a full zip hooded jacket, this mid-season coat will protect you from the elements while maintaining an elegant style. It is the perfect outerwear for activities like hiking or spring skiing.

2 products

2 products


Lightweight and versatile women's anoraks

Our windproof anoraks, proudly made in Quebec, are breathable and comfortable for all types of adventures, sports or outdoor activities. With their loose fit, these lightweight jackets provide you with protection against wind and light rain. The spacious pockets and the adjustable hood make this windproof anorak a practical and functional garment.


Our collections of seasonal clothing made in Canada

For more than 40 years, Audvik has stood out for its expertise in winter clothing. We use high quality materials in our creations that ensure comfort and durability.

Our Montreal brand also offers custom made winter coat at our Chabanel workshop. Contact our customer service to discuss the possibilities available to you! Complement your look with our collection of matching winter accessories! We offer free shipping and returns to Canada and the United States. If you have any questions, do not hesitate to contact our customer service department, who will be happy to assist you. Visit our online store to shop for our women's anoraks and women's winter coats or visit our points of sale across Quebec to buy in store.

Anorak pour femme fabriqués au Québec. Manteau coupe-vent. Audvik

Anoraks coupe-vent pour femmes conçus au Québec

Rehausser votre look printemps / automne avec notre collection d’anoraks pour femmes de style rétro. Ce manteau coupe-vent léger et polyvalent est idéal lors de vos activités quotidiennes, de la montagne au petit café du quartier! Que vous optiez pour un modèle pullover ou bien full-zip à capuchon, ce manteau mi-saison saura vous protéger des intempéries tout en gardant un style élégant. C’est le vêtement de plein air parfait pour des activités comme la randonnée ou bien le ski de fin de saison.

2 items

2 items


Des anoraks pour femmes légers et polyvalents

Nos anoraks coupe-vent, fièrement fabriqués au Québec, sont respirants et confortables pour tous types d’aventures, sports ou loisirs. Avec leur coupe ample, ces vestes légères vous procurent une protection contre le vent et la faible pluie. Les poches spacieuses et le cordon d’ajustement font de cet anorak coupe-vent un vêtement pratique et fonctionnel.

 

Nos collections de vêtements saisonniers fabriqués au Québec

Depuis plus de 40 ans, Audvik se démarque par son savoir-faire en matière de vêtements d’hiver.  Nous utilisons dans nos créations des matériaux de haute qualité qui assurent confort et durabilité.

Notre marque montréalaise offre aussi un service de confection de manteaux sur mesure à notre atelier de Chabanel. Joignez notre service à la clientèle pour discuter des possibilités qui s’offrent à vous! Agrémentez votre look avec notre collection d’accessoires hivernaux assortis! Nous offrons la livraison et des retours gratuits au Canada et aux États-Unis. Pour toute question, n’hésitez pas à contacter notre département du service à la clientèle, qui se fera un plaisir de vous accompagner dans votre démarche. Rendez-vous sur notre boutique en ligne pour magasiner nos anoraks pour femmes et manteaux d’hiver pour femme ou consultez nos points de vente partout au Québec pour acheter sur place.