Zoom CACHE-COU MULTIFONCTION UNISEXE - A20-05 || MULTIFUNCTION NECK WARMER - A20-05
Zoom CACHE-COU MULTIFONCTION UNISEXE - A20-05 || MULTIFUNCTION NECK WARMER - A20-05
Zoom CACHE-COU MULTIFONCTION UNISEXE - A20-05 || MULTIFUNCTION NECK WARMER - A20-05
Zoom CACHE-COU MULTIFONCTION UNISEXE - A20-05 || MULTIFUNCTION NECK WARMER - A20-05

MULTIFUNCTION NECK WARMER - A20-05

Notify me when this product becomes available.

$19.00

The unisex multifunction neck warmer is an essential accessory for your outdoor activities as soon as the

cold hit. Whether you wear it as a headband, neck warmer, face cover, mask or anything else, it will add style to your look! 

Made from 100% microfiber polyester, the fibers are highly breathable. 

Details

  • Offered in different color gradient
  • Stretchable
  • Length 19,2’ (50 cm)


     

     

    Our warranty covers all manufacturing defects: seams, snaps, zippers, fabrics and insulation during its normal lifespan (between 4 to 5 years). We do not guarantee damage caused by accident (tears), improper maintenance, neglect, normal wear and tear, or the natural decay of colors and materials over time.

    Click here to see our size chart

    As your satisfaction is important to us, if for some reason your purchase does not suit you, you can make an exchange or a product return within 15 days from the date of receipt. The product must be returned to us unworn, with the original packaging and labels. Please contact customer service by email stating the reason for the return at info@audvik.com beforehand.

    Final Sales: Final sale products are non-refundable and non-exchangeable.

    Warranty

    Our warranty covers all manufacturing defects: seams, snaps, zippers, fabrics and insulation during its normal lifespan (between 4 to 5 years). We do not guarantee damage caused by accident (tears), improper maintenance, neglect, normal wear and tear, or the natural decay of colors and materials over time.

    Size chart

    Click here to see our size chart

    Return Policy

    As your satisfaction is important to us, if for some reason your purchase does not suit you, you can make an exchange or a product return within 15 days from the date of receipt. The product must be returned to us unworn, with the original packaging and labels. Please contact customer service by email stating the reason for the return at info@audvik.com beforehand.

    Final Sales: Final sale products are non-refundable and non-exchangeable.

    MULTIFUNCTION NECK WARMER - A20-05

    $19.00

Agrandir CACHE-COU MULTIFONCTION UNISEXE - A20-05
Agrandir CACHE-COU MULTIFONCTION UNISEXE - A20-05
Agrandir CACHE-COU MULTIFONCTION UNISEXE - A20-05
Agrandir CACHE-COU MULTIFONCTION UNISEXE - A20-05

CACHE-COU MULTIFONCTION UNISEXE - A20-05

$20.00

Le cache-cou multifonction unisexe est un accessoire indispensable pour vos sorties plein air dès que le froid se fait sentir. Que vous le portiez en bandeau, en cache-cou, en couvre-visage ou autre, il ajoutera du style à votre look! 

Fabriqué à 100% de polyester microfibre, les fibres de ce foulard respirant laissent aisément passer la vapeur produite par le corps.

DÉTAILS

  • Offert en dégradé orange et dégradé bleu
  • Extensible 
  • Longueur 19,2' (50 cm)


     

     

    Notre garantie couvre tous les défauts de fabrication: coutures, boutons à pression, fermetures à glissière, tissus et isolant pendant sa durée de vie normale (entre 4 à 5 ans). Nous ne garantissons pas les dommages causés par un accident (déchirures), le mauvais entretien, la négligence, l'usure normale, ou la désintégration naturelle des couleurs et des matériaux au fil du temps.

    Comme votre satisfaction est importante pour nous, si pour quelques raisons que ce soit votre achat ne vous convient pas, vous pouvez effectuer un échange ou un retour de produit dans les 15 jours à partir de la date de réception. Le produit doit nous être retourné non-porté, avec l’emballage original et avec les étiquettes. Veuillez svp contacter le service à la clientèle par courriel en mentionnant la raison du retour au info@audvik.com avant d’effectuer un retour.

    Garantie

    Notre garantie couvre tous les défauts de fabrication: coutures, boutons à pression, fermetures à glissière, tissus et isolant pendant sa durée de vie normale (entre 4 à 5 ans). Nous ne garantissons pas les dommages causés par un accident (déchirures), le mauvais entretien, la négligence, l'usure normale, ou la désintégration naturelle des couleurs et des matériaux au fil du temps.

    Charte de grandeur

    Politique de retour

    Comme votre satisfaction est importante pour nous, si pour quelques raisons que ce soit votre achat ne vous convient pas, vous pouvez effectuer un échange ou un retour de produit dans les 15 jours à partir de la date de réception. Le produit doit nous être retourné non-porté, avec l’emballage original et avec les étiquettes. Veuillez svp contacter le service à la clientèle par courriel en mentionnant la raison du retour au info@audvik.com avant d’effectuer un retour.

    CACHE-COU MULTIFONCTION UNISEXE - A20-05

    $20.00