Zoom Tuque en cachemire recyclé unisexe. fabriquée au québec
Zoom tuque en cachemire recyclé pour femme fabriquée au québec

RECYCLED CASHMERE BEANIE - A19-04

Notify me when this product becomes available.

$50.00

The unisex Audvik beanie is the essential accessory for the cold season lovers. It will fit perfectly with all the coats of our collection.

Proudly made in Canada 🍁

Details
  • 50% recycled cashmere/50% wool
  • Stretchable
  • One size
  • Unisex

Technical specifications

  • Gives you a maximum of confort for your everyday adventures

 

Our warranty covers all manufacturing defects: seams, snaps, zippers, fabrics and insulation during its normal lifespan (between 4 to 5 years). We do not guarantee damage caused by accident (tears), improper maintenance, neglect, normal wear and tear, or the natural decay of colors and materials over time.

Click here to see our size chart

As your satisfaction is important to us, if for some reason your purchase does not suit you, you can make an exchange or a product return within 15 days from the date of receipt. The product must be returned to us unworn, with the original packaging and labels. Please contact customer service by email stating the reason for the return at info@audvik.com beforehand.

Final Sales: Final sale products are non-refundable and non-exchangeable.

Warranty

Our warranty covers all manufacturing defects: seams, snaps, zippers, fabrics and insulation during its normal lifespan (between 4 to 5 years). We do not guarantee damage caused by accident (tears), improper maintenance, neglect, normal wear and tear, or the natural decay of colors and materials over time.

Size chart

Click here to see our size chart

Return Policy

As your satisfaction is important to us, if for some reason your purchase does not suit you, you can make an exchange or a product return within 15 days from the date of receipt. The product must be returned to us unworn, with the original packaging and labels. Please contact customer service by email stating the reason for the return at info@audvik.com beforehand.

Final Sales: Final sale products are non-refundable and non-exchangeable.

Tuque en cachemire recyclé unisexe. fabriquée au québec

RECYCLED CASHMERE BEANIE - A19-04

$50.00

Agrandir TUQUE CACHEMIRE RECYCLÉ UNISEXE - A19-04 || RECYCLED CASHMERE BEANIE - A19-04
Agrandir TUQUE CACHEMIRE RECYCLÉ UNISEXE - A19-04 || RECYCLED CASHMERE BEANIE - A19-04

TUQUE CACHEMIRE RECYCLÉ UNISEXE - A19-04

M'informer lorsque le produit sera disponible.

$50.00

La tuque en cachemire recyclé unisexe Audvik est l'accessoire indispensable pour la saison froide. Elle ira à ravir avec tous les manteaux de la collection.

Détails
  • 50% cachemire recyclé / 50% laine
  • Extensible
  • Fabriqué au Canada
Caractéristiques techniques
  • Respirant et confortable pour toutes les aventures qui s'offre à toi.

Notre garantie couvre tous les défauts de fabrication: coutures, boutons à pression, fermetures à glissière, tissus et isolant pendant sa durée de vie normale (entre 4 à 5 ans). Nous ne garantissons pas les dommages causés par un accident (déchirures), le mauvais entretien, la négligence, l'usure normale, ou la désintégration naturelle des couleurs et des matériaux au fil du temps.

Comme votre satisfaction est importante pour nous, si pour quelques raisons que ce soit votre achat ne vous convient pas, vous pouvez effectuer un échange ou un retour de produit dans les 15 jours à partir de la date de réception. Le produit doit nous être retourné non-porté, avec l’emballage original et avec les étiquettes. Veuillez svp contacter le service à la clientèle par courriel en mentionnant la raison du retour au info@audvik.com avant d’effectuer un retour.

Garantie

Notre garantie couvre tous les défauts de fabrication: coutures, boutons à pression, fermetures à glissière, tissus et isolant pendant sa durée de vie normale (entre 4 à 5 ans). Nous ne garantissons pas les dommages causés par un accident (déchirures), le mauvais entretien, la négligence, l'usure normale, ou la désintégration naturelle des couleurs et des matériaux au fil du temps.

Charte de grandeur

Politique de retour

Comme votre satisfaction est importante pour nous, si pour quelques raisons que ce soit votre achat ne vous convient pas, vous pouvez effectuer un échange ou un retour de produit dans les 15 jours à partir de la date de réception. Le produit doit nous être retourné non-porté, avec l’emballage original et avec les étiquettes. Veuillez svp contacter le service à la clientèle par courriel en mentionnant la raison du retour au info@audvik.com avant d’effectuer un retour.

TUQUE CACHEMIRE RECYCLÉ UNISEXE - A19-04

$50.00