Vente d'atelier - Manteaux d’hiver à rabais pour hommes

Workshop Sale - Deals on winter coats for men

If you're looking for a bargain on a men's winter coat, you've come to the right place! We offer high-quality coats at a fraction of the regular price. In our workshop sale, you will find winter clothes with a slight imperfection, which have served as a demonstration model or are second hand. This is your opportunity to equip yourself with a comfortable and durable coat at a good price.

*All sales are final, items cannot be refunded or exchanged.

13 products

13 products


Our discounted Canadian winter coats

It is with great pride that our team handcraft the winter coats of the Audvik collection in our workshop on Chabanel street, Montreal. At your service for 40 years, we offer products made of high-performance materials that ensure comfort and warmth throughout the cold season. Our workshop sale gives you the opportunity to purchase a local product at an affordable price. You can save even more with free shipping available to Canada and the United States.

Visit our men's bestsellers page for our most popular products or our Audvik men’s winter coats section for even more style choices. For an ultra-warm, eco-friendly and colorful puffer jacket, come see our FOSFO collection.

Vente d'atelier - Manteaux d’hiver à rabais pour hommes

Vente d'atelier - Manteaux d’hiver à rabais pour hommes

Si vous cherchez une aubaine pour un manteau d’hiver pour homme, vous êtes au bon endroit! On vous propose des manteaux de haute qualité à une fraction du prix courant. Vous trouverez dans notre vente d’atelier des vêtements d’hiver comportant une légère imperfection, ayant servi de modèle de démonstration ou encore de seconde main. C’est l’occasion de vous munir d’un manteau confortable et durable à bon prix.


*Toutes les ventes sont finales, les articles ne peuvent être remboursés ou échangés.

13 items

13 items


Nos manteaux d’hiver québécois en rabais

C’est avec beaucoup de fierté que notre équipe confectionne à la main les manteaux de la collection Audvik dans notre atelier de Chabanel à Montréal. À votre service depuis 40 ans, nous vous proposons des produits faits de matériaux performants qui assurent confort et chaleur tout au long de la saison froide. Notre vente d’atelier vous donne l’opportunité de faire l’acquisition d’un produit local à prix abordable. Vous pourrez économiser encore plus grâce à la livraison gratuite offerte au Canada et aux États-Unis. 


Visitez notre page meilleurs vendeurs pour hommes pour découvrir nos produits les plus populaires ou bien notre section manteaux d’hiver Audvik pour hommes pour encore plus de choix de modèles. Pour un manteau ultra-chaud, écolo et coloré, passez voir notre gamme FOSFO.